Jan Casey ~334-799-8531

jan@southernclassicrealty.net

Broker/Co-Owner

Wanda Jones~ 334-306-5795

wanda@southernclassicrealty.net

Assoc. Broker/Co-Owner

our

COMPANY

it's no mirage!

Southern Classic Realty LLC

We are here to help whether buyer or selling.  We guide you thru the process to make it as smooth as possible.

Your Dream Home Awaits

Christy Parker 334-201-7974

christy@southernclassicrealty.net

Chuck Stewart ~ 334-415-4868

chuck@southernclassicrealty.net

Grace Broach ~ 334-415-3378

grace@southernclassicrealty.net

Wes Urquhart ~ 334-224-7296

wes@southernclassicrealty.net

OUR

AGENTS

Christy Parker​~ 334-201-7974

Chuck Stewart ~ 334-312-2649

Grace Broach  ​~ 334-415-3378

Wes Urquhart ​~ 334


our

experience


With more than 46 years of combined experience, we can find great houses for every budget.

 

our

philosophy